

## City of Sanibel

## Legislation Text

File #: ID# 22-1043, Version: 1

In attendance shall be only the following persons:
Mayor Holly D. Smith
Vice Mayor Richard Johnson
Councilman Dr. Scott Crater
Councilman John Henshaw
Councilman Mike Miller
Sanibel City Manager Dana Souza
Sanibel City Attorney John Agnew
Court Reporter